Testimonials

terryokura - Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Aliso Viejo, CA.

"Highly recommended (5 stars) Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick is the man! He is extremely responsive, courteous, and very professional. He went above and beyond my expectations and got us into a beautiful home with only one month notice. And he did in two weeks, over Christmas! Thank you Patrick!"

ronenhoward - Showed home in 2016 in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.

"Highly recommended (5 stars) Local knowledge:5 stars Process expertise:5 stars Responsiveness:5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with. Extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable. He answered emails, phone calls and text messages at lightning speed. Will definitely use his services again."

mmanafian - Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Business District, Irvine, CA.

"Highly recommended (5 stars) Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Patrick is an individual who cares about his clients. He is honest and truthful. I have worked with other realtors and Patrick's quality of work is what I consider unique. He's patient and kind. His knowledge helped us to get the optimal result for our purchase."

skhorsand - Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Business District, Irvine, CA

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Mr. Schwier is all around a very nice, patient, knowledgeable, and masterful realtor. His expertise in finding the right home in the shortest amount of time comes from his desires to want to listen, care and apply his wealth of knowledge when needed. We truly enjoyed working with Patrick. We would highly recommend him."

suedealessio2 - Helped me buy a home or lot/land

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 03/02/2016 suedealessio2 Helped me buy a home or lot/land Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars After hearing our requirements, Patrick met us for the first time fully prepared. He showed us 5 condos within our price range. I loved that he didn't try to up-sell; but listened to our needs. He had back-up information on each condo (rental info, past sale info, comp. info, days on the market, etc). We were VERY impressed. Our time restraints were paramount--he was able to show it, negotiate, and closein 30 days. After the purchase of our investment condo and the receipt of his commission, he still stayed in touch offering to help with the rental. We look forward to again working with Patrick."

zuser20151121171741622 - Helped me find a home to rent

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 02/26/2016 -zuser20151121171741622 Helped me find a home to rent Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick helped us with our rental home, he is very helpful, honest and easy to work with. He send us listing updates that allow us to view new listings within our budget right away. Phone call, messages, emails, he answered all, anyday, anytime. Will work with him again."

richard a webb - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Costa Mesa, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/16/2015 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and aggressive in the marketing of our home. His preparation and professional follow-up was greatly appreciated in what can often be a stressful period. The price and marketing plan Patrick presented and followed ensured the awesome results we were able to experience. Prior to selecting Patrick as our Agent/Broker we interviewed several other candidates, we most assuredly made the right choice in Patrick."

user8499459 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Costa Mesa, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/01/2015 Local knowledge: 4 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick provided us with a professional, streamlined, and nearly stress free home selling experience. His knowledge, communication, availability and physical help throughout the selling process reduced the time and frustration usually involved with selling a house. We highly recommend Patrick's services and would definitely use him again."

user89058371 - Showed home in 2015 in Orange, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 03/09/2015 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: no rating Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: no rating I found Patrick through Zillow and although we didn't end up using him to purchase our home (we used a relative as our realtor instead) he was beyond helpful. He is prompt and informative. I recieved automatic emails from him with new listings from the mls that matched our search criteria. If ever I had questions, I sent him an email and always heard back within hours, sometimes even minutes! We were not in any rush to buy anything and I really appreciated that he understood that and wasn't pushy or didn't make us feel pressured. I would recommend Patrick for your home purchasing needs!"

reklaw1212 - Helped me rent a Single Family home in Santa Ana, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 02/09/2015 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick was extremely responsive with our needs. After calling him regarding a property we wanted to see right away, he arranged for us to be in that house 30 minutes after our conversation. He was well versed regarding the area and comps. He was also able to advise us of warning signs that would be helpful during a possible negotiation. Most importantly, his caring attitude and honest demeanor allowed us to make a decision that we felt good about. I would highly recommend Patrick to anyone in the Orange County area!"

eric lambiase - Showed home in 2014 in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 01/13/2015 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars I recently had some plumbing issues at our house a month ago. I contacted the local Real Estate Expert, Patrick Schwier, for advice on who I could contact as a reliable plumber at an affordable cost. Within a very short amount of time I was in touch with a local plumber who did a great job taking care of the problem and the plumber was very professional. I wanted to thank Patrick Schwier for his quick response in finding us a reliable vendor that I am sure I will use again when necessary. Should we decide to sell our home in the future we will definitely be calling Patrick and would highly recommend his services."

user2869815 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 12/17/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars We have been working with Patrick for a number of years. He is very experienced, professional, and responsive to any needs, requests we may have, and while the market has not proved fruitful for us on several occasions, we feel that we are in good hands and our interests will be taken care of. We recently bought an investment on his recommendation and we're happy with it while we wait out for the bigger investment when the timing is right."

kcarr224 - Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 12/17/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars We have purchased and sold several homes so we have worked with many Realtors. Patrick stands out as one of the best we have worked with. He had good knowledge of the local market. He did his research and worked tirelessly to get the deal closed. He provided good contacts to get the inspections done and the additional work required to prepare the home for closing. He was always on time for appointments and very responsive to all forms of communication. I have no hesitation in recommending Patrick as a buyers agent for your next home search."

aliatash - Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Aliso Viejo, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 12/12/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars I worked with Patrick recently in order to lease my property in the Glenwood Community near the Aliso Viejo Country Club. Patrick was able to quickly identify the maximum rental amount I could receive for my property, and was able to secure a two year lease and a very solid tenant in less than one week! He was extremely prompt, knew the market very well, and I would highly recommend that anyone looking to Sell, Buy or Lease property, give Patrick a call. Thanks Patrick!!"

zuser20140602154915385 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Huntington Beach, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 06/02/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick Schwier's sophisticated grasp of the real estate market, his innate feel in negotiation, combined with his personal approach and friendly professional attitude made him a great choice for selling our multiple properties. Patrick sold our two 4-plexes in Orange County in a relatively short period at a price that was considerably higher then expected! Patrick sold our residential property the 2nd day it was listed at a price we did not think we could attain. (Our neighbors used a different real estate agent and that sale generated less money for basically the same house at about the same time). Patrick negotiated the purchase of our dream house at a substantial savings in a very competitive market which included 8 other offers. We actually got our offer accepted after repeated negotiations with a seller who was difficult to deal with. If you are considering on buying or selling your home, we highly recommend Patrick Schwier - "He will fight for you!""

zuser20140523102442413 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Huntington Beach, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 05/23/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick has been super proactive, reliable and completely trust worthy. I have worked with him to purchase two properties and will absolutely work with Patrick for future real estate activities. Would specifically and enthusiastically recommend him to anyone."

drossi517 - Helped me rent a home in Mission Viejo, CA 92691.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 05/18/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick was a great agent. I was on a tight timeline and knew very little about the moving process, and he helped me through it all. Very knowledgeable, very professional. I highly recommend him."

skonidana - Helped me rent a home in Northwood, Irvine, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 05/12/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick Schwier is an excellent realtor who knows his stuff and always keeps his clients best interest in mind! He is very knowledgeable, patient and always makes time to meet his clients and review opportunities. He always comes prepared and makes sure both his time and his clients time is spend wisely and he works relentlessly until his clients needs are met and they are completely satisfied! I will definitely hire him when we decide to buy a house in the future! Thanks, Suman Konidana"

zuser20140403162921404 - Helped me rent a home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 04/22/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars I can not explain how much help Mr. Schwier has been for me, without him i would not have found my last house and I dont know wher i would be living if any where! I gave him a tight schedule with a tight budget and he was able to find the perfect place for me in a matter of days, thank you so much Pat!!!!!"

speedcoach - Showed home in 2013.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 04/21/2014 Local knowledge: 4 stars Process expertise: 4 stars Responsiveness: 4 stars Negotiation skills: 4 stars We are out of state investors looking for properties in the Irvine/Newport Beach/Corona Del Mar area. Mr. Schwier has on several occasions lined up showings and helped us to make offers on properties in the area. Each time Mr. Schwier handled these showings in a professional manner. In addition, Mr. Schwier provided property valuation information related to a property owned in downtown Los Angeles. His response was timely and thorough and presented in a simple, straightforward way. We will use Patrick in the future should we require the services of a realtor in the future."

Frantz86 - Bought a home in 2010.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 04/20/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 4 stars Negotiation skills: 4 stars Patrick gave very solid advise. I was buying a property as an investment and he treats you as if he were making the investment himself. Most realtors I've dealt with don't match his expertise or integrity."

mangojiwon8282 - Sold a Single Family home in 2007 for approximately $675K in Turtle Ridge, Irvine, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 02/18/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars We worked with Patrick to sell our home in Irvine, Turtle Ridge. Patrick's evaluation of the market and current real estate trends was very accurate. His property evaluation led to a quick no hassle escrow. One of our easiest real estate transactions to date. His professionalism was second to none. We would definitely work with Patrick and his team again."

LLCote - Sold a home in 2014.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 02/18/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick sold a 4-plex I had in Costa Mesa, although I live 200 miles away. He was knowledgeable about the area and suggested a price that got me top dollar. The place sold in days and the sale went very smoothly. He was easy to contact and kept me informed about everything. Patrick is a very nice guy, who I would recommend without hesitation."

jim shirley4 - Showed home in 2014 in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 02/18/2014 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick has been extremely helpful in helping my family find a place. His knowledge of what sellers/landlords need made us extremely prepared and made things move quickly. Also his administrative set up kept us aware instantly when a property that met our criteria came on the market. I would highly recommend Patrick!"

GinoKang - Bought a Condo home in 2007 for approximately $1.5M in Turtle Ridge, Irvine, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 01/26/2014 Local knowledge: 4 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick did an excellent job in finding a beautiful house for our family. We still live in this house and love the this house as much as we did when we originally bought it 7 years ago. When we bought the house, we were under severe time pressure to find a house and Patrick delivered. Would highly recommend Patrick."

jra6154 - Sold a home in 2013 in Orange Park Acres, Orange, CA 92869.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 12/17/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars I recently called Patrick on a referral from a friend with investment properties to discuss listing my four apartment properties. Patrick did a great evaluation and marketing proposal which showed me his knowledgeable experience in my area for investment properties. My listing price was in agreement with his recommendation and we moved forward to list on market. We received multiple offers on all properties and went into escrow within 30 days. Patrick did a great job with his communication and follow up with potential clients and keeping me up updated to our progress. Escrow has had it's delays and challenges but Patrick has been very involved and willing to help resolved issues with tenants and lenders. I will use Patrick for future properties and would highly recommend him to anyone."

sn1028 - Helped me rent a home in Marlboro, Orange, CA 92867

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 11/16/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick is by far the best agent I have worked with. What I really like about Patrick is his honesty. I was very comfortable working with him and never felt pressure at all. He is very knowledgeable about the market and always available whenever I had questions. I would highly recommend Patrick."

aspojawa - Sold a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.05M in Orange, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 10/18/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars It was very easy and present working with Patrick. He was very professional and available every time we needed to get in touch with him. I would sent e-mail Sunday 4:00AM and got response hour later. We will use him again."

user4400230 - Bought a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.05M in Orange, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 10/16/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Professional, thorough, hardworking, has your best interest in mind. Patrick is a pro! He was always on the ball throughout the entire process. He helped us buy a property that had multiple offers. He always responded to us promptly whenever we needed anything and was very thorough. The entire transaction went smoothly because he made it easy for us. I can be pretty anal and it takes a lot to please me, but he delivered. We are so happy with him and will continue to have him represent us. Definitely recommend him. You won't be sorry!"

user8996022 - Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, Irvine, CA 92618

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/13/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick helped us to find our wonderful new house. With his knowledge, positive attitude, and patience he helped us narrow down what kind of house we were looking for . In my experience working with Patrick, he is a broker who does not make you feel bad if you cannot make up your mind. Throughout the process he often reminded us that, "We need to find you a house that you love." This was very reassuring and it was what we needed to hear. Eventually, thanks to Patrick, we found that house. Patrick is a good person and I recommend him 100%."

morie - Bought a home in 2013 in Turtle Rock, Irvine, CA 92603.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/10/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick was an outstanding agent and I completely recommend him. First of all, Patrick was always incredibly hard working. He was always very easy to get in touch with and he was willing to put in a lot of time to make sure we were happy. He was never pushy even though we often took a long time to make up our minds because he wanted to make sure we found a home that we were comfortable in. Also, Patrick was very knowledgeable about the real estate market and helped us leverage his knowledge to make sure we got a great deal on a home we liked. He was always willing to provide us with comparisons to give us a better value of a home. Patrick also was a great adviser to us when we visited homes and gave us valuable insights about the positives and negatives of each home that we would not have known on our own. Patrick's knowledge helped us stay away from over priced homes and move quickly on homes that were priced to sell. When it came time to make an offer, he was also very helpful in making sure we stayed competitive but did not offer too much. Overall, Patrick is a good guy and a great agent. You will be in a better home in a lower price because of him."

user8656276 - Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $900K in Santa Ana, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/09/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick is an excellent real estate broker. His knowledge, experience, character and enthusiasm have been key components in making my decisions and transactions positive and successful. But I think what I've appreciated most is his honest and candid advice during the process. It has been my experience that Patrick makes his client's best interest his highest priority."

user1987135 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $775K in Laguna Niguel, CA.

"Highly likely to recommend (5 stars) 09/09/2013 Local knowledge: 5 stars Process expertise: 5 stars Responsiveness: 5 stars Negotiation skills: 5 stars Patrick helped Melanie and I find our dream home and we cannot be more pleased! The process was so smooth and he was very attentive to our needs and wants. I definitely recommend Patrick Schwier because of his personal relationship he provides."